Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
General info


Senior high school degree

Who I Am: Hello my name is Zoe. I'm looking for a nanny position in Montréal - Ouest, Quebec. I aim to apply my experience as a nanny. I am available as required. Regarding prior professional experience, I have extensive experience. I’ve been babysitting since I was 15 years old, I babysat in many places like weddings, events, trips, etc. I speak three languages, Spanish, English and French. I worked most of my time as a nanny and did two years as a hostess. I’m a student at cégep and I have school 3 days per week. I’m available most of the time, I want to get a job to save money for my university. Thank you. How To Contact Me: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within 2 days.


Spanish, English, French

Timing preferences:


Zoe Contact
Salary:$18 / hour
Babysitter available

Years of experience:

4 years


I've been babysitting all my time as a teenager and I still love it.

Number of children:

up to 2

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

I have no preference

Ready to offer:

Salary:$18 / hour

Want to learn more about Zoe

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Want to learn more about Zoe ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership