Registration
Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Login
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
Registration
caregiver

Last active 108 days ago

General info

Education:

University degree

Hey! I am currently in school for Behavioural Psychology and Behavioural Therapy for Youth. I have my first aid and cpr certificates and I have been babysitting since I was 16. I completed highschool in two thousand and twenty and have since been working to graduate and earn my Honours Bachelor of Behavioural Psych/Therapy as well as my PHD.

Languages:

English

Timing preferences:

Regular, Full time

katie (21) - Babysitter - Mississauga

Contact
Babysitter
6 years experience Salary:$18 / hour
I am fun and energetic. I love playing outside and going for walks.

Experience:

I would make a good candidate because I have worked with kids my whole life. The program I am taking in school is geared specifically toward children and I am an older sibling so I have been babysitting for a long time, haha! I love to go on walks outside and play in the garden. I am not a huge screentime person, however I will respect whatever rules you have in place regarding them. I love to colour and do puzzles. I was a competitive dancer growing up so I have high energy levels and love to entertain!

Number of children:

up to 3

Age of chidlren comfortable caring:

0 to 2

Ready to offer:

Salary:$18 / hour

Want to learn more about katie

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Other Babysitters near in Mississauga

Candidate Profile

layan (16) - Babysitter - Mississauga


I am a dedicated and passionate individual with a unique blend of talents and qualities. As an artist, I possess a keen eye for creativity a...

7 years exp
$12/hour
Candidate Profile

Lexie (22) - Babysitter - Mississauga


-4 years babysitting -fun out going -love to cook and clean -love to be outside -love crafts and sports -babysat 3 kids at one time s...

4 years exp
$13.5/hour
Candidate Profile

Michelle (33) - Babysitter - Brampton


I am a mother of 2 well mannered boys 4 and 6 years old. I am currently offering child daycare services from my home. Your child will be...

10 years exp
$9.5/hour
See all caregivers

Want to learn more about katie ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership
Support