Sign In
Please input valid e-mail.
Password needs to be more than 6 characters
Forgot password
Reset password
Please input valid e-mail.
Reset password
General info


Junior high school degree



Timing preferences:


Amy Contact
Salary:$6.25 / hour
Nounou disponible

Years of experience:

1 year


i have worked in a old age home and a day care i have been a nanny. So i have a lot of experience of all ages from baby to the elderly have 2 kids ages 9 and 7 boy and a girl. i have to grand baby's both 6 month old girls and i love spending time with them. Some of my favorite things to do are going for walks, reading and cooking, baking but most of all i love spending time with family and friends. Well i have worked at an old age home and at a day care. i have looked after adults and kids with disabilities. i am a 33 year old loving, caring mom of 5 kids 26,19,18,9 and 7 that are my whole life and now i am a nanny of 2 beautiful baby girls 6 months old and i am loving being a nanny. so i have a lot Experience and i can't wait to find a family that needs my help so if you think you would like to know more about me and my family give me a call cheers!!!

Number of children:

up to 4

Age of children comfortable caring for:

5 years and older

Ready to offer:

Salary:$6.25 / hour

Want to learn more about Amy

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Want to learn more about Amy ?

Sign up now for free, it only takes a few minutes.

Registered trademark
SOS Garde
Become a Premium Member

Become a premium member to create new job

Upgrade to Premium Membership